Board of Directors (SC SimTech)

In addition to the General Assembly, the Executive Board/Directorate is the central governing body of the Center. It directs the Center in matters of academic affairs, teaching and finances and is composed of the Executive Director (Prof. Thomas Ertl), Deputy Executive Director (Prof. Frank Allgöwer), Dean of Studies (Prof. Rainer Helmig) and the Fellows Prof. Nicole Radde, Prof. Christian Rohde and Prof. Johannes Kästner.

To the top of the page