General Assembly

The General Assembly of the Cluster meets at least once a year to decide on the Cluster’s overall scientific program, its structure, the annual budget, and funds allocation. It elects the Board of Directors. The voting members of the General Assembly consist of the PIs and group representatives elected by the postdoctoral researchers, doctoral researchers, and non-academic staff. Non-voting members are the PRs and some internal and external associate members. 

To the top of the page